Baseball Great

SKU:
$7.99

1 Available

Select Store to check availability.

Details

Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica, this book by New York Times bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green makes for a thrilling new addition to GreenÆs bestselling Baseball Great series. JoshÆs life has just fallen apart. His father will no longer be coaching the travel baseball team and is moving to Florida, forcing his mom and baby sister to move into a small apartment on the wrong side of town. To make matters worse, the new coach of the travel team is an unforgiving drill sergeant. But then JoshÆs friend Benji tells Josh about a home run derby in which the winner gets a brand-new house. All he has to do is hit twenty home runs during his travel team season. With Benji and their friend JadenÆs help, Josh is hoping to hit it out of the park and save his family, because if he strikes out, he just may lose everything.