Over Sea, Under Stone

by Susan Cooper Paperback
ISBN: 9780689840357
SKU: 10041535
Note that for an entire order to qualify for media mail, all items in your order must be media mail eligible.


Select Store to check availability.


On holiday in Cornwall, the three Drew children discover an ancient map in the attic of the house that they are staying in. They know immediately that it is special. It is even more than that -- the key to finding a grail, a source of power to fight the forces of evil known as the Dark. And in searching for it themselves, the Drews put their very lives in peril. 

This is the first volume of Susan Cooper's brilliant and absorbing fantasy sequence known as The Dark Is Rising.

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review