The Yawn Book

SKU:
$17.99

Available

Select Store to check availability.

Details

Why do we yawn? Do animals yawn? And why are yawns so CONTAGIOUS? Learn the answers to these questions and more in this fact-filled and funny nonfiction picture book for fans of Carson Ellis and Matt Lamothe.

Yawning: Everyone does it. But no one knows why.

Why did you yawn before your piano recital? Do you yawn more than your grandmother? And is your pet dog really yawning because you are? Find out in The Yawn Book, a funny and fascinating book of facts, including the most unbelievable one: no one knows for sure why we yawn at all.

One thing we do know for sure…this book will definitely make you yawn! 

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review