Stay up-to-date on all things University Book Store: author signings, special events, sales, promos, and more. Sign up today!
  • Home
  • /
  • Board of Trustees - University Book Store

University Book Store Board of Trustees

University Book Store is a corporate trust governed by an eleven-member board of trustees consisting of University of Washington students, faculty and staff and the Book Store's Chief Executive Officer. The Trustees also serve as Directors of University Book Store, Inc. Trustees for the fiscal year ending June 30, 2020 are:

  • Katie Vail – President – Student Trustee
  • Matt Erickson – Vice President – Administrative Trustee
  • Kiran Singh – Secretary – Student Trustee
  • Justin Marlowe – Treasurer – Faculty Trustee
  • Anna Pham – Student Trustee
  • Colleen Craig – Faculty Trustee
  • Catherine Pham – Student Trustee
  • Anne Taufen – Faculty Trustee
  • Katie Chua – Student Trustee
  • Louise Little – Chief Executive Officer, University Book Store – Trustee